Menu
Home Page Keeping Children Safe Facebook Twitter
Home Page

St Andrew's CE Primary School

Making a difference; for good, with each other, everyone, in our community

Keeping Children Safe Twitter

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

 

Meet our staff

Mrs Sam Harris

Headteacher

sharris@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Headteacher

Pupil Premium Champion  

Deputy DSL

Mrs Laura Lombard

Deputy Headteacher

llombard@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Deputy Head teacher

Senior Leadership Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

 

Mrs Amy Belcher 

Assistant Headteacher 

abelcher@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Year 5 teacher (Orca class)

Assistant Headteacher

Senior Leadership Team

                        Wellbeing lead

                        Art leader

                        Worship leader

                        Deputy DSL

 

Mrs Joanna Messenger

SENCo

jmessenger@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Special Educational Needs Co-Ordinator (SENDCo)

Senior Leadership Team 

Mr Adam Spokes

EYFS Lead

aspokes@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Reception teacher 

EYFS Pod leader

Senior Leadership Team

Deputy DSL

Mrs Jenny Mitchell

Early Years Teacher

jmitchell@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Reception teacher (job share with Mrs Rose in Octopus class)

RE leader 

Mrs Lucy Rose

Early Years Teacher

lrose@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Reception teacher (job share Octopus class)

PSRE Leader 

Miss Hannah Cook

KS1 Teacher

hcook@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Class teacher (Turtle class)

Geography leader

Mrs Lisa Boucher

KS1 teacher

lboucher@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Class teacher (Seahorse class)

PE leader

MFL leader

Mrs Tracey Sales

KS1 Teacher

tsales@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Class teacher (Stingray class)

History leader

Miss Kelly Randall

Lower KS2 Pod Lead

krandall@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Class teacher (Dolphin class)

Lower KS2 Pod leader

Maths leader

Mrs Rachel Startin

Year 3/4 teacher

rstartin@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Class teacher (Seals class)

Music leader

Mr Paul Warren

Y3/4 teacher

pwarren@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Part-time class teacher (Seal class)

IT support

Miss Natasha Stewart

Year 3/4 teacher

nstewart@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Class teacher (Penguin class)

DT leader

Mrs Kirstie Sloan

KS2 teacher

ksloan@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Mr Dan Cain

Upper KS2 Pod Lead

dcain@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Class teacher (Swordfish class)

Upper KS2 Pod leader

English leader

Diversity Champion

Ms Karen Johnstone

Year 5 teacher

kjohnstone@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Class teacher (Orca class)

Science leader

Miss Amy Moreton

Year 6 teacher

amoreton@standrews.dsat.org.uk  

Class teacher (Snapper class)

Computing leader

 

Mrs Susie Stone

Teacher

sstone@standrews.dsat.org.uk

This year Mrs Stone is teaching PE to Year 6. 

Mulberry Bush Pre-School Team

Mrs Jayne Jones

Pre-school Leader

jjones@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Mrs Megan Bowkett

Pre-School Teaching assistant and Pre-School SENCo

mbowkett@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Mrs Lisa Tidy

Teaching assistant - pre-school

ltidy@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Miss Marlena Cuipak

Pre-school assistant 

mcuipak@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Admin Team

Mrs Lorraine Lawson

Administrative Officer 

llawson@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Claire Pearce

Hub HR Administrator 

hr@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Miss Melanie Brind

Finance Officer

mbrind@dsat.org.uk

Miss Jennifer Catlin

Business Manager

jcatlin@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Support Staff

Mrs Kris Hazel

Cover Supervisor 

khazel@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Jackie Rose

Cover Supervisor 

jrose@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Lesley Bell

Teaching Assistant

lbell@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Adele Coventry

Teaching assistant

acoventry@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Miss Kirsty Goodwin

Speech and Language Teaching Assistant

kgoodwin@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Miss Chloe Hacking

Teaching Assistant

chacking@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Miss Gemma Harris 

Teaching Assistant

gharris@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

 

Currently on maternity leave

Mrs Meegan Ling

Teaching Assistant

mling@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Miss Kate Norman

Teaching Assistant

knorman@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Sarah Parnell

Teaching Assistant

sparnell@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Angie Roberts

Teaching Assistant

aroberts@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Mrs Zoe White

Teaching Assistant

zwhite@standrews.dsat.org.uk 

Miss Jolanta Krol

Teaching Assistant

jkrol@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Midday Staff

Mrs Sue Hope

Senior Midday Supervisor 

shope@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Mrs Jane Bintley

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Grace Bishop

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Debbie Newens

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Tracey Benton

Midday Supervisor

After School Care

Mrs Debbie Newens

After School Care Leader

Mrs Rachel Abel

After School Care Assistant 

Sue Hope

After School Care Admin

shope@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Breakfast Club

Miss Theresa Clayton 

Maintenance Team

Mr Mark Sorokopud

Site Manager

Mrs Grace Bishop

Cleaner

Governors

Mr Richard Butler

Chair of Governors

rbutler@standrews.dsat.org.uk

Top